BMW Group appreciates your interest in its products and your visit to this website.

BMW AG Facts

This website is maintained by Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft (Petuelring 130, 80788 Munich, Germany). 

The legal representatives of BMW AG are the members of the Board of Management (Harald Krüger, Chairman, Milagros Caiña Carreiro-Andree, Markus Duesmann, Klaus Fröhlich, Nicolas Peter, Ian Robertson, Peter Schwarzenbauer, Oliver Zipse).

Chairman of Supervisory Board: Norbert Reithofer 

Commercial register Amtsgericht München Registergericht HRB 42243.
Value-added tax identification no.: DE129273398.


Content Responsibility

Corporate and Associate Communication
Plant Leipzig
BMW Allee 1
04349 Leipzig